Bienvenue sur Skidress ! En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

OK

Chic sport, the french way

Winter & Ski clothing

Designe for an alternative moutain experience, Skidress® creations celebrate the ultimate blend of comfort and finesse, technical, stylish, moutaine and skiing inspired men's and women's apparel for urbanstyle and winter sport.

#Jointhelegend

Our story

Created in the 1930s, Skidress® is above all a historical brand in the field of winter sports. Indeed, it was the official sponsor of the first French Olympic downhill champion at the 1948 Olympic Games in Saint-Moritz and since then, it has continued to evolve while retaining its precious know-how that defines the quality of its products.

Our hexagonal blue-blue-and-white red logo has welcomed major stylists who have since become real stars in their field: Emmanuelle Khanh, Thierry Mugler. Known by athletes for their technical and comfort aspects, Skidress® winter and ski clothing is also highly prized for its unique style, reflecting the good French taste.

Discover a brand

Find a reseller

Select a country to find a reseller

Certified quality
Secure payment
Easy returns

Bienvenue sur Skidress ! En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

OK

Le sport chic à la française

Vêtements d’hiver et de ski

Conçues pour vivre la montagne autrement, les créations Skidress® célèbrent l’alliance ultime entre confort et raffinement. Des vêtements hommes et femmes inspirés de la montagne et du ski, à la fois technique et tendance, pour la ville et les sports d’hiver.

#Jointhelegend

Notre histoire

Créée dans les années 30, Skidress® est avant tout une marque historique dans le domaine des sports d’hiver. En effet, elle a été le sponsor officiel du premier champion olympique de descente français aux Jeux Olympiques de 1948 à Saint-Moritz et depuis, elle ne cesse d’évoluer tout en conservant son savoir-faire précieux qui définit la qualité de ses produits.

Notre logo hexagonal bleu blanc rouge a accueilli des stylistes d’envergure, devenus depuis de véritables stars dans leur domaine : Emmanuelle Khanh, Thierry Mugler. Reconnues par les sportifs pour l’aspect technique et confort, les vêtements d’hiver et de ski Skidress® sont également plébiscités pour leur style unique, reflet du bon goût à la française.

Découvrir la marque

Trouver un revendeur

Sélectionnez le pays souhaité pour trouver un revendeur

Qualité certifiée
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison offerte
Retours faciles